This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.3
Facilities
7.5
Staff
7.9
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Daiva
    lt
    9.6
    22 February 2018
    Great place. very close to Milan Duomo.
    Xyz
    gb
    3.8
    22 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mitko
    bg
    10
    20 February 2018
    A convenient and convenient place to stay and tour the center of Milan!
    Muammer Cavusoglu
    cy
    10
    12 February 2018
    Two minor problems: Microvawe does not exists, The WC cover was not fixed
    Closeness to the city center
    gb
    10
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gerardo
    us
    10
    31 January 2018
    Excelente mi estancia en milan
    El apto en general
    chiara
    it
    7.1
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Velislava
    bg
    10
    16 January 2018
    The mattress could be better
    Amazing place and best location
    Abigail
    gb
    10
    16 January 2018
    excellent
    nothing to fault
    really easy to get too. perfect location lovely host, very easy check in and check out. excellent location really clean quiet at night even though right in the city. everything we needed there. couldn't be better.
    Karin
    se
    9.6
    16 January 2018
    Excellent
    Lots of cable cars outside and the equipment in kitchen
    Everything
    Sergejs
    lv
    6.2
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louise
    za
    10
    8 January 2018
    Our host Kashi was super accommodating. The apartment was exactly as per the photos. Clean & comfy!
    Sherly
    ch
    5.4
    6 January 2018
    No nearby groceries to even buy drinking water. We ended up boiling water from the tap to have something to drink but the water tasted like a bit rusty. Seems the place had not been occupied for a long time.
    Place is roomy
    Kristof Basson
    za
    7.5
    4 January 2018
    No Coffee Mugs and no duvet covers
    Clean
    Gemma Vidart
    es
    4.2
    1 January 2018
    Not recomendable
    It was dearty and it smelled very bad. We were not comfortable at all.
    Really close to the center
    Dhaval and Krishna
    de
    7.9
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dísa Yanping
    is
    10
    27 December 2017
    The bathtub is smooth, I was slip there
    The owner is very kind and the location apartment's is very near Duomo church. All shops and restaurants are very convenient for guests.
    it
    7.5
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    au
    5.8
    22 December 2017
    It was extremely noisy outside making it hard to sleep. Trams were going past most of the night
    Was in a very good location
    gb
    8.3
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close