후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.5
편안함
7.7
숙소 위치
9.4
시설
7.5
직원
7.9
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    Manuja
    lk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Konrad
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 18일
    Big problems receiving an invoice from the manager, the area is noisy, the kitchen has induction stove, but the pots in the kitchen were not the ones that work with induction.
    Location
    MOHIT
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    5.5
    2018년 5월 16일

    Ok property- if you just have a day and hotels are packed

    -Cleanliness -Courtesy -Access to Elevators, without climbing stairs -Attitude of the Security staff -Facilities inside the apartment like Bathroom Supplies, etc.
    The location is good as Metro is accessible and so is the airport - via Bus 73, which drops to Via larga, quite close to the property. However, the cleanliness of the location and the set up is quite not what would suit a family traveller travelling with Big suitcases. The Entrance has got 20 stairs, there is no way out- you have to drag your luggage to the Lift-Lobby manually on those stairs. Secondly, there were lots of mosquitoes in the apartment. There wasn't any resolution we were able to find out, in the one day we stayed in. The Bedding is spacious and quite OK. But the problem was around the check in- you have to call the guy and then collect the keys, and even in that- we had to wait for like 2 Hours, with kids (basically spend time elsewhere) as cleaning was going on. They charged me 100% non-refundable, that's the reason I did not have any choice, but when I approached the property caretaker for early check in- flexibility was offered only till a point. So if you are planning well and don't have much on the agenda for a short stay- this can work for you, otherwise choose a city hotel. The location is good and easily accessbile to a lot of cafe's/ restaurants/ bars and grocery stores. Its in walking distance to the centre -the Duomo and the adjoining markets which is a huge area in itself. But in my trip- I was left wanting for more, from the standpoint of property. Its not as clean as it shows in the pictures unfortunately. And since its an apartment- and for obvious reasons, the security wasn't very welcome, since we were waiting for the caretaker, the security didn't allowed us inside the shelter and asked us to wait on the street with 2 kids. This was like too rude. He was Ok- once the keys were handed over to me.
    PARAG
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 10일
    Clean rooms and very good location
    Denise
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 7일

    Overall, it was perfetto!!!

    I didn't like the fact that the couch was not prepared for the 3rd and 4th person, and that we had to do it ourselves.
    The design of the apartment was really nice (the bathroom though could be better). We were 4 girls, but we had enough space. The location was amazing!
    Mary
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 5일

    Great stay because of the location.

    The apartment is not clean enough, i think they only clean the bathroom and change the bed sheets not good.
    Comfy bed, location great, check in fast. Nice
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 5일
    A bit noisy during the night because of the tram outside. The cooker (hot plate) was not working.
    It was all very clean and spacious. Extremely close to the Duomo, excellent location. Close to many restaurants and to the subway/tram/bus station.
    Diane
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.4
    2018년 5월 1일

    Apartment was in a good location, but facilities were generally poor and catered for 3 not 4 people.

    We originally booked the Penthouse for 4 people and paid in full back in December 2017. Then in March we were told that the Penthouse had been double booked and an alternative offered. I was assured it would have all the same facilities and equipment and we were offered a part refund. When we arrived at the apartment, there were only 3 cups and no coffee machine, so we had to boil water in pans. The main bedroom had a double bed which was comfortable but my friend and I had to share a bed settee which converted into a single bed only. I did ring the host and left a voicemail asking for a fourth cup which was sent, but also asked for an air bed for either my friend or I, but never received a reply and so the 2 of us had to sleep on the single bed for 4 nights.
    The location of the property was good, as I know that area quite well. The main bedroom was roomy and wardrobe facilities good.
    Louise
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 29일

    Excellent apartment modern and clean in a great location

    Todd
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 28일

    Incrediblè

    Didn’t stay long enough
    The best location you could ask for in Milan
    Kerrie
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 27일

    Perfect Location

    Only a short walk to Duomo. Great cafe a few doors down for breakfast! Checking in/out was easy with great communication. Will stay here again next time we come to Milan!
    Tatjana
    ee

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 4월 25일

    I don't recommend this apartment to anybody!

    AC didn't work. Untolerable noise from traffic, especially trams. Impossible to sleep even with closed windows, not talking about opened windows (due to broken AC) Didn't get second key, although promised on arrival Total ignorance of contact person, when pointed to broken AC and request to fix it. Deceivable photos on website. It wasn't this apartment! It definitely wasn't worth paid money!
    great location, WIFI
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 25일

    A great place to stay if you don't mind a brightly lit bedroom

    It was extremely bright at night and very hard to sleep because the curtains did not keep out the light from the flood lights across the road.
    Good quality bed and linen
    GOLY
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    John
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 21일
    To apartment was not very clean.
    Great location- close to the Centre and Duomo.
    Des
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 19일
    Roughly finished apartment. Done on the cheap.
    Location very good. Shower good. Beds comfortable.
    Marcel
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 17일
    THE WINDOWS AND DOOR ARE NOT HERMETICAL SO YOU LISTEN TOO MUCH NOISE.
    THE ROOM VERY CLEAN AND WITH ALL THE ELEMENTS NECESSARY FOR A SHORT STAY
    Inga
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 17일

    Good value for money

    Street noise.
    Center location, white interior spacious appartment.
    Lisa
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 16일
    Finishing touches in the apartment, such as city information guide or map of the area could be provided. The lack of towels that were provided. Bedside tables and lamps would be useful. The bedding for the sofa bed was poor, just 2 blankets.
    Quick responses from the host and he greeted us immediately once we arrived at the apartments. The host was friendly. The apartments are in a good location, just over 5 min walk to the Duomo. Decent sized apartment.
    Stephanie
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 15일
    excellent location
이용 후기 로딩중